The Best Roommate – Samantha Whitney

The Best Roommate

Hey, You’re Just Too Funky For Me
And i’ll show you heaven if you let me
Hey you just too funky for me
I gotta get inside, (i gotta get inside)
I gotta get inside of you (so when will that be)
I watch your fingers working overtime (overtime)
I got to thinking that they should be mine. Oh!
I’d love to see you naked baby
I’d like to think that sometime maybe
Tonight, if that’s all right, yeah!

Words from a certain George Michael buzzed in my head throughout this “I saw my roommate masturbate and got horny” vaginal fest.

2/5**

Leave a Reply

